CRUdA MEMBERS

Gian Luca Romani

glromani@itab.unich.it

Professor Emeritus at the University “G. d’Annunzio” of Chieti-Pescara

Gianluca Bellomo

g.bellomo@unich.it

Associate Professor in Public Law at University Gabriele d’Annunzio of Chieti-Pescara

Francesco Berardi

f.berardi@unich.it

Assistant Professor of Latin Language and Literature at University G. d’Annunzio since 2018

Simona Boncompagni

s.boncompagni@unich.it

Assistant Professor of Physiology at the University G. d’Annunzio of Chieti-Pescara where she got her Ph.D. in Physiopathology of Muscle in 2006

Christian Celia

c.celia@unich.it

Associate Professor in Pharmaceutical Technology and Advanced Drug Delivery at the University of Chieti – Pescara

Francesco De Luca

f.deluca@unich.it

Associate Professor of International Accounting and Financial Reporting, at the University “G. d’Annunzio” of Chieti-Pescara, Italy

Piero Di Carlo

p.dicarlo@unich.it

Associate Professor with tenure of atmospheric sciences and climate change at the University “G. d’Annunzio” of Chieti-Pescara (Italy)

Francesca Ferri

f.ferri@unich.it

Assistant Professor of Psychobiology and Cognitive Neuroscience at “G. d’Annunzio” University of Chieti-Pescara

Barbara Ghinassi

b.ghinassi@unich.it

Assistant Professor of Human Anatomy (BIO/16) at University of Chieti-Pescara

Sergio Montelpare

s.montelpare@unich.it

Professor of Applied Thermodynamics and Heat Transfer at “G. d’Annunzio” University of Chieti-Pescara (Italy)

Valentina Tomassini

v.tomassini@unich.it

Associate Professor at University of Chieti-Pescara and Consultant Neurologist at SS. Annunziata Hospital, Chieti

Lucia Tonucci

l.tonucci@unich.it

Assistant Professor of Inorganic Chemistry at “G. d’Annunzio” University of Chieti-Pescara

Milena Anna Impicciatore

m.impicciatore@unich.it

professor of Labour Law in the Department of Legal and Social Sciences

Antonella Fontana

antonella.fontana@unich.it

Professor of Organic Chemistry at “G. d’Annunzio” University of Chieti-Pescara (Italy).